University of Vermont

School of Business Administration

Summary of Selected Cases - 2014 FECC

  1. Mother Myrick's Confectionary
    • Authors:
      • Paul W. Thurston, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Management, Siena College, 515 Loudon Road, Loudonville, NY 12210, pthurston@siena.edu
      • Erik R. Eddy, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Management, Siena College, 515 Loudon Road, Loudonville, NY, 12210, eeddy@siena.edu
      • Mary Hartwick, Student, Siena College, 515 Loudon Road, Loudonville, NY, 12210, mc07hart@siena.edu

  2. Woodville Republican
    • Authors:
      • John J. Cater III, Associate Professor of Management, University of Texas-Tyler, jcater@uttyler.edu, 903-565-5518
      • Roland E. Kidwell, Professor of Management, University of Wyoming, phone: 307-766-3424, rkidwell@uwyo.edu
    • Accessed through the Case Research Journal special issue on Family Business, Volume 33, No. 2, pp. 21-31.

  3. AICL
    • Authors:
      • Mita Dixit, Ph.D., Co-founder & Head, Family Business Advisory, Equations Management Consulting, 1303, Laxmi Chhaya, Babhai, L T Road, Borivali West, Mumbai-400 092, India, mitadixit@gmail.com
      • Apoorva Srivastava, Lecturer, Amity Business School, Lucknow Campus, India, mailz2apoorva@gmail.com
      • Debasis Mallik, Ph.D., Associate Professor, S.P.Jain Institute of Management & Research, Mumbai, India, debasis.mallik@gmail.com

  4. Acme Lumber
    • Authors
      • John Perry, Associate Professor, Wichita State University, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260, john.perry@wichita.edu
      • Nancy Bereman, Professor Emerita, Wichita State University, 1845 Fairmount, Wichita, KS 67260, nancy.bereman@wichita.edu

Last modified January 16 2014 08:37 AM